Ota yhteyttä

Johto ja hallinto

Mervi Huttunen

Talouspäällikkö
+358 50 318 1703
mervi.huttunen@finrem.fi

Raimo Korhonen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, omistaja
+358 50 495 4444
raimo.korhonen@finrem.fi

Satu Händelin

Taloushallinnon assistentti
+358 50 577 0439
satu.handelin@finrem.fi

Työmaajohto ja -toiminnot

Tuotanto ja logistiikka

Hannu Nissilä

Logistiikkavastaava
+358 50 318 1709
hannu.nissila@finrem.fi

Hannu Siikaoja

Kirvesmies
+358 50 318 1707
hannu.siikaoja@finrem.fi

Kari Korhonen

Kirvesmies
+358 50 318 1705
kari.korhonen@finrem.fi

Mikko Hautala

Kirvesmies
+358 50 318 1706
mikko.hautala@finrem.fi

Viljo Sorsa

Kirvesmies
+358 50 318 1704
viljo.sorsa@finrem.fi

Vantaa

Äyritie 12 C, 5 krs.
01510 VANTAA

Lahti

Proomukatu 18 A 9
15140 LAHTI

Kouvola

Kauppamiehenkatu 4
45100 Kouvola

Verkkolaskutus

Osoitteemme: 003719153584
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126